Board of Commissioners

  • Mario Ruiz-Mesa: Chairman
  • Chris Chapman: Vice Chairman
  • Rudolph Luisi: Commissioner
  • Brian Asselta: Commissioner
  • Nicholas Fiocchi: Commissioner
  • Daniel Peretti: Commissioner
  • Alexis Cartagena: Commissioner
  • Charles W. Gabage, Esq.: Solicitor
  • Daniel Avena: Fee Accountant

Our Board meets every third Thursday of each month. The meetings are held at the Vineland Housing Authority Administration Building, located at 191 West Chestnut Avenue in Vineland. The Board Meetings are open to the public and start at 7:00 PM.

2017 Meeting Schedule

Phone: 856-691-4099
TTY: 800-852-7899
Fax: 856-691-8404

Jacqueline Jones
Executive Director

Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

The VHA Administrative office is closed all local, state and federal Holidays.